Beanch Heads

CONTACT POINT

HEAD STATE BRANCH CONTACT NO EMAIL ID
Kaushik Ghosh W.B Asansol 8420007070 kaushik.ghosh@garudapower.com
Manojit Pandit W.B Kolkata 9903000845 manojit.pandit@garudapower.com
Souren Sen W.B Siliguri 8420008283 souren.sen@garudapower.com
Bhramar Chakraborty Odisha Rourkela 9178456255 bhramar.chakraborty@garudapower.com
Tarun Nandi Jharkhand Jamshedpur 7596020692 tarun.nandi@garudapower.com
Goutam Sarkar Jharkhand Ranchi 9926099711 gautamsarkar@garudapower.com
Arvind Kumar Sharma Bihar Patna 9163399214 arvind.sharma@garudapower.com
Biswajit Chatterjee Assam Guwahati/Tezpur 7399000242 biswajit.chatterjee@garudapower.com
Pulak Jyoti Boruah Assam Tinsukia 9706009310 pulak.boruah@garudapower.com
Subhadip Das Assam Silchar 9854080959 subhadip.das@garudapower.com
Kranti Kumar Nath Assam Jorhat 9435204965 krantikumar.nath@garudapower.com
Bipul Chandra Brahma North East Head 7399000248 bipul.brahma@garudapower.com