Services Contact Points

FIRST CONTACT POINT


NAME CONTACT NO
First Single Point Of Contact 8420146671
Second Single Point Of Contact 9434752598

SECOND CONTACT POINT

NAME STATE BRANCH CONTACT NO EMAIL
Ajoy Dey W.B Kolkata 9007010122 ajoy.dey@garudapower.com
Nilay Baran Pati W.B Asansol 9732009774 nilay.pati@garudapower.com
Pijush Kanti Dutta W.B Siliguri 9163331903 pijush.dutta@garudapower.com
Sumeet Dubey Odisha Rourkela 9437963287 sumeet.dubey@garudapower.com
Sanjay Kumar Bihar Patna 9304815044 sanjaykumar@garudapower.com
Nirbhay Kumar Singh Jharkhand Ranchi 8210606418 nirbhay.singh@garudapower.com
Dhirendra Kumar Singh Jharkhand Jamshedpur 9204068445 dhirendra.singh@garudapower.com
Ranjan Kumar Tiwary Assam Guwahati 9643743553 ranjan.tiwary@garudapower.com
Surajit Borthakur Assam Jorhat 8723003364 surojit.bothakur@garudapower.com
Dibakar Sharma Assam Tinsukia 7002944526 dibakar.sharma@garudapower.com
Manas Ghosh Assam Silchar 9874678885 manas.ghosh@garudapower.com