Spare Parts Contact Points

FIRST CONTACT POINT


NAME CONTACT NO
First Single Point Of Contact 8981138214

NAME STATE BRANCH CONTACT NO EMAIL
Tapan Chattaraji W.B Asansol 8723003364 tapan.chattaraj@garudapower.com
Asish Biswas W.B Siliguri 9832430181 asish.biswas@garudapower.com
Subham Samanta Singhar Odisha Rourkela 9178456283 subhamsamanta.singh@garudapower.com
Arbind Kumar Singh Bihar Patna 9470489228 arbindkumar.singh@garudapower.com
Subrata Kabiraj Jharkhand Ranchi 7596020716 subrata.kabiraj@garudapower.com
Birendra Prasad Sainy Jharkhand Jamshedpur 7596020694 birendra.sain@garudapower.com
Shekhar Sarkar Assam Guwahati 9706009320 shekhar.sarkar@garudapower.com
Anadi Sankar Chakraborty Assam Tezpur 7399000243 anadisankar.chakraborty@garudapower.com
Dhruba Jyoti Borah Assam Jorhat 8638845689 dhrubajyoti.borah@garudapower.com
Pinki Saharia Assam Tinsukia 9435036631 pinki.saharia@garudapower.com
Biswajit Choubey Assam Silchar 9401412795 biswajit.choubey@garudapower.com